WBC Executive Board

President

Bruce Lifka

bruce.lifka@gmail.com

 

Vice President

Howard Hagan

haganh@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Kate Craig

kcraig@villagebank.com.

 

Secretary

Lauri Atkins

Lauri_Atkins@msn.com

 

Communications

Alan Hochman

Comm.WBC@gmail.com

Youth Representative

Matt & CatherineDabney

hoovillemd@gmail.com 

Masters Representative

Bob Morrison

bobmorrison77@gmail.com

Boosters Club

President

Danielle Lawson

wbcboosters@gmail.com

 

Tom Rooks (Director of Rowing)

WBCjuniors@gmail.com

Rebecca Newman (Lvl 3 Coach)

rebeccan.wbc@gmail.com

 

Howard Hagan (Varsity Men)

haganh@hotmail.com

Ashley Saba (Varsity Women Head Coach)

ash.saba22@gmail.com

Andres Alvarez

alvarez23219@me.com 

Casey Martin

caseym775@gmail.com 

Bob Morrison (Masters Coach)

bobmorrison77@gmail.com

Bruce Lifka (HS Novice & Middle School)

bruce.lifka@gmail.com

Alan Hochman (Middle School)

comm.wbc@gmail.com

Sarah Berry (Middle School)

sarah.lifka.berry@gmail.com

Rowing Address (do not send mail here)

Chickahominy Riverfront Park

1350 John Tyler Highway

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Enter the park from Rt5 and drive past the park office. Make a rt at the boat ramp and follow the road until it dead ends.  You will be at the boathouse.

Mailing Address

PO Box 6428

Williamsburg VA 23188