Get In Touch
Which level of rowing are you interested in?

WBC Executive Board

 President

Bruce Lifka / bruce.lifka@gmail.com

 

 Vice President

Howard Hagan /  haganh@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Sarah Stafford / slstaf@wm.edu

 

Secretary

Lauri Atkins / Lauri_Atkins@msn.com

 

Communications

Alan Hochman / Comm.WBC@gmail.com

Youth Representative

Ralph Urch/ youthrep.wbc@gmail.com

Masters Representative

Wanda Anderson / supercooper06@cox.net

Coaching Staff

Tom Rooks (Head Coach)

WBCjuniors@gmail.com

 

Mike Cowden (Novice Men)

mike.cowden@comcast.net

 

Mary Lou O'Halloran (Novice Women)

marylouoh@gmail.com

 

Sarah Stafford

SLStaf@wm.edu

Howard Hagan (Varsity Men)

haganh@hotmail.com

Larissa Sasgen (Masters)

larissa.sasgen@gmail.com

John Nichols 

john_nichols@outlook.com

Sidney Cross (Varsity Women)

sidneycross0@gmail.com

Matt Zachary (Asst. Varsity Men)

mmdztm@hotmail.com

Ashley Saba (Asst. Varsity Women)

ash.saba22@gmail.com

Boosters Club

President

Audra & Cameron Albert / Boosters.WBC@gmail.com

Secretary

Spirit Wear

Laura Cornish

 

Rowing Address (do not send mail here)

Chickahominy Riverfront Park

1350 John Tyler Highway

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Mailing Address

PO Box 6428

Williamsburg VA 23188

iCrew Instructions

  • In order to see your practice sessions show up in you iCrew Attendance Plan, you have to make sure the correct TEAMS are in your profile.  After logging in, either on your phone or on the computer, click the TEAMS tab and Add the correct TEAM(s) to your profile.  Make sure you Save the page if it asks and then look at your attendance plan and you will see the practices populated in that page.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Thanks to our 2020Sponsors

Village Bank-logo.png