Contact Us

If you need more information, please drop us a note, and we will respond shortly.

Thank you!

WBC Executive Board

 President

Bruce Lifka / bruce.lifka@gmail.com

 

 Vice President

Howard Hagan /  haganh@hotmail.com

 

Treasurer

Sarah Stafford / slstaf@wm.edu

 

Secretary

Lauri Atkins / Lauri_Atkins@msn.com

 

Communications

Alan Hochman / Comm.WBC@gmail.com

Youth Representative

Ralph Urch/ ralphurch@cox.net

Masters Representative

Wanda Anderson / supercooper06@cox.net

Coaching Staff

Tom Rooks (Head Coach)

WBCjuniors@gmail.com

 

Mike Cowden (Novice Men)

mike.cowden@comcast.net

 

Mary Lou O'Halloran (Novice Women)

marylouoh@gmail.com

 

Sarah Stafford

SLStaf@wm.edu

Howard Hagan (Varsity Men)

haganh@hotmail.com

Larissa Sasgen (Masters)

larissa.sasgen@gmail.com

John Nichols 

john_nichols@outlook.com

Sidney Cross (Varsity Women)

sidneycross0@gmail.com

Matt Zachary (Asst. Varsity Men)

mmdztm@hotmail.com

Ashley Saba (Asst. Varsity Women)

ash.saba22@gmail.com

Boosters Club

President

Audra & Cameron Albert / Boosters.WBC@gmail.com

Secretary

Diane Lee / dianevklee@gmail.com

Spirit Wear

Diane Lee & Laura Cornish

 

Rowing Address (do not send mail here)

Chickahominy Riverfront Park

1350 John Tyler Highway

Williamsburg, VA 23185

Mailing Address

PO Box 6428

Williamsburg VA 23188

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

Thanks to our 2020Sponsors

Village Bank-logo.png